Skip to content

i should probably have a blog

February 29, 2012

I’m not even sure this is how this works. And I’m not entirely sure this is even necessary. I started this up so I could add a comment on a sports forum and now here I am typing on a blog. We’ll see how long this lasts. Maybe I’ll continue this as an open diary about how much of a pain in the ass it is to be me occasionally.

 

Today I ate some old chinese take out. Now I’m eating wheat thins and Mother’s  Taffy cookies. I should probably go outside now that it’s not raining, but fuck it.

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

